Go to Top

Bios

Staff & Employee Bios

Owner/President

Brian Glover – Brian purchased the company in 2001 and is actively involved in the day-to-day operations and sales operations.

Sales Department

Andrew Solo – Sales Manager – Started with Tampa Crane & Body in 1996 and has over 30 years of industry experience. Responsible for sales in Central Florida
Email: (andrewsolo@msn.com)
Mobile: (813) 323-2585

Alex Glover – Sales Representative – Work Truck Bodies/Cranes
Email: (Aglover@tampacrane.com)
Mobile: (727) 214-7507

Jim Norris – Refuse Sales – Over 30 years of experience working with municipalities in the State of Florida
Email: (Jnorris@tampacrane.com)
Mobile: (813) 786-7748

Parts Department

Frank Bodine – Parts Manager -over 40 years commercial truck parts experience
(fbodine@tampacrane.com)

James Fultz – Assistant Parts Manager – over 10 years experience in the industry
(parts@tampacrane.com)

Paint & Body

Shannon Moore – Body/Paint Shop Manager – over 20 years experience

Service Department

Joel Schnede – Service Manager – Started with Tampa Crane & Body in 1996 and has over 20 yrs of industry experience. ASE certified as a Master Truck Equipment Technician.
6 Full-time Mechanics
(jschnede@tampacrane.com)

Danny Cates – Field Service Manager – Started with Tampa Crane & Body in 1999 and has over 20 years of industry experience. ASE certified as a Master Truck Equipment Technician.
(dcates@tampacrane.com)

Mike Stillings  -Field Service Technician – Factory trained Heil and Palfinger Technician, Has over 20 years experience in the industry.
(mstillings@tampacrane.com)

Administration

Laura Crouse – Office Manager/Accounting – over 20 years experience
(lcrouse@tampacrane.com)